Hayes & Yeading United Football Club

Click Here to go back to the previous page

HYUFC Hayes & Yeading Utd 0
Slough Town 2

Hayes & Yeading

Report not forthcoming.

Hayes & Yeading United
Slough Town
Andrew McCorkell
Half-Time: 0-1

Full-Time: 0-2

Referee: Mr N Morrison

Attendance: ???


Hayes & Yeading United:

Slough Town:
B Harris (41 pen)
Bird (90)

Jack Turner
Dean Mason
Sean Fraser
Toby Little
Simon Dunn
Taofiq Olomowewe
Sam Togwell
Ismail Yakubu ©
Ryan Bird
JJ Cruz
Lee Togwell
Connor Toomey
Max Worsfold
Ahmed Abdulla
Matt Lench
Elliot Benyon
Ben Harris
Dylan Switters
Francis Amartey
James Clark
Warren Harris
Kevin Songolo
Scott Armsworth
Matt Hall
George Wells
David Banjo
Joe Grant
Troy Timothy
Manny Williams
Tobi Adaje
Dan Roberts
Milos Vukasinovic    
I Rapaj    
Lyle Della-Verde    
Max Chabane    
Pitching in | Partners with Southern Football League

League Sponsors

Joma Greenfields FWP Architecture

League Table

Powered by FcTables.com
iZedIT Computer Solutions Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy