Hayes & Yeading United

Club Info

Contacts

Address:

SKYex Community Stadium, Beaconsfield Road,
off Springfield Road, Hayes, Middlesex, UB4 0SL.

Company limited by Guarantee.
Registered in England & Wales No: 00539373

Telephone:

020 8573 2075

Fax:

020 8573 0933

Club Office E-Mail:

andy.corbett@hyufc.co.uk

Chairman:

Tony O'Driscoll

Vice-Chairman:

Gurdev Jassi

Club Directors:

Tony O'Driscoll, Derrick Matthews, Gurdev Jassi.

General Manager:

Derrick Matthews (DMhyufc@gmail.com)

Commercial Department:

Phone: 020 8573 2075
or (commercial@hyufc.com)

Financial Management:

Bernard Bitmead, Colin Stupack

Honorary Vice President:

John McDonnell MP

Football Secretary:

Andy Corbett (andy.corbett@hyufc.co.uk)

First Team Manager:

Paul Hughes

First Team Assistant Manager:

Peter Holmes

First Team Assistant Manager:

Ritchie Hanlon

First Team Coaching Staff:

Delroy Preddie, Clark Jenner

Sports Therapist:

TBA

U18 Manager:

Richard Bell (richard.bell@hyufc.co.uk)

U18 Secretary:

Lisa Corbett (lisa.corbett@hyufc.co.uk)

U18 Coaching Team:

Scott Donnelly, Jamie Rooney, Neil Mason

Youth Development Phase Lead:

Andrea D'Anna (youth@hyufc.co.uk)

Club Welfare Officer:

Richard Bell (richard.bell@hyufc.co.uk)

Kit Manager:

Jackie Matthews (DMhyufc@gmail.com)

Head of Press & Media:

Tim Fuell 07782 284164 (press@hyufc.com)

Website Manager:

Kevin Watts (kevwatts141@btinternet.com)

Programme Editor:

Terry Brumpton (terrybrumpton@yahoo.co.uk)

Programme Team:

Tim Fuell, Ray Peploe, Kevin Watts, Andy Corbett

Club Photographer:

Ray Peploe

Website Design:

iZedIT Computer Solutions - www.izedit.co.uk

Pitching in | Partners with Southern Football League

League Sponsors

Joma Greenfields FWP Architecture

League Table

Powered by FcTables.com